Skip to content home : browse : advanced search : preferences : my favorites : about : help  login  

add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
23rd State Meeting - NDSU 1965 Official Delegates
23rd State Meeting - NDSU 1965 Official Delegates
Title23rd State Meeting - NDSU 1965 Official Delegates
Date of Original1965-03-09
DescriptionGroup photograph of 62 women standing on stage at Festival Hall at North Dakota State University, Fargo, N.D.
Ordering InformationConsult:
General SubjectWomen
Social Life & Customs
Subject (LCTGM)Group portraits
Stages (Platforms)
Organization NameNorth Dakota Extension Homemakers Council
North Dakota State University
Festival Hall (Fargo, N.D.)
LocationFargo (N.D.)
Cass County (N.D.)
North Dakota
United States
Item Number2017.2.52
Format of OriginalGelatin silver prints
Dimensions of Original21 x 26 cm.
Transcription"1965 North Dakota Homemakers' Council Delegates (picture) ROW 1 Mrs. Edwin Iverson, Mrs. Dorothy Heath, Mrs. E. J. Gustafson, Mrs. Dave McFerran, Mrs. Melvin Erickson, Mrs. Wesley Filler, Mrs. Robert Schnell, Mrs. Albert Steffenson, Mrs. James Legg, Mrs. Milton Guenthe, r Mrs. Emil A. Giese, Mrs. Naurine Higgins, ROW 2 Mrs. Claude Sterner, Mrs. Ken Zenner, Mrs. Alvina Raugust, Mrs. Carl Nelson, Mrs. Carl E. Schultz, Mrs. Jack Wilkinson, Mrs. Myron Ehley, Mrs. Merwyn Larsen, Mrs. Eugene Dionne, Mrs. Martin Hell, Mrs. Bruno Klug, Mrs. Wilmer Hodges, ROW 3 Mrs. Otto Graving, Mrs. Reuben Baisch, Mrs. Alfred Hoover, Mrs. August Mack, Mrs. John Koltes, Mrs. Vincent Dolechek, Mrs. Oscar Zink, Mrs. Milton Wiltse, Mrs. Ray Kloster, Mrs. Arthur Jacobsen, Mrs. Ted Omoth, ROW 4 Mrs. Clarence Chilson. Mrs. Ada Clark, Mrs. Jack Hatzenbihler, Mrs. Keith Miller, Mrs. Wm. O. Johnson, Mrs. Ralph B. Johnson, Mrs. Leonard Haseley, Mrs. Joe Porter, Mrs. Walter Hagel, Mrs. Francis Fitzsimonds, Mrs. Joe Krzebetkowski, Mrs. Vernon Anderson, Mrs. Russell Duncan, ROW 5 Mrs. Wilbur V.Quatier, Mrs. Ole Solseng, Mrs. Stuart Striegel, Mrs. Woodrow Whalen, Mrs. Andy Jensen, Mrs. Hartley Ellingson, Mrs. Harold McBride, Mrs. Ruth Ralph, Mrs. Paul Neidhardt, Mrs. Delbert Lewallen, Mrs. Warren Blanchfield, Mrs. Leo Irey, Mrs. Alyce Maxwell, Mrs. James Veitch" - typed on identification sheet with photograph.
"1965 delegates State Homemakers Council" - handwritten on back of photograph.
NotesTitle taken from label affixed to front of photograph.
Repository InstitutionNorth Dakota State University Libraries, Institute for Regional Studies
Repository CollectionNorth Dakota Extension Homemakers Council Photograph Collection 2017
Collection Finding AidConsult:
Credit LineInstitute for Regional Studies, NDSU, Fargo (2017.2.52)
Digital IDrs010984
Original Sourcephotographic print
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
powered by CONTENTdm ® | contact us  ^ to top ^