Skip to content home : browse : advanced search : preferences : my favorites : about : help  login  
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
Concordia faculty, 1906
Concordia faculty, 1906
TitleConcordia faculty, 1906
DescriptionMembers of the 1906 Concordia faculty. Location of photograph unknown. Individuals unknown, but faculty members for the 1906-1907 school year included: Rev. Rasmus Bogstad, Elmer D. Busby, Wilhelm P. Rognlie, Bertina Thompson, Jorgen P. Hertsgaard, Georgina Dieson, Rev. John Peterson, Dagny G. Sunne, Eveline Anderson, Rev. H. O. Shurson, Clara A. Nelson, Sigurd Bue, Jens H. Hjelmstad, Helen Marie Lobben, Olena Langehaug, J. P. Bohlin, Norma L. Olsen, Helga Olsen, Frieda Weenaas, Henrietta Strom, Mollie Martinson, Mathilde Askegaard, Nora Rasmusson, and Tora Esval.
Rev. Rasmus Bogstad is seated with his arms crossed in the middle of the first row.
Date of Original1906
General SubjectColleges & Universities
Subject (LCTGM)Universities & colleges
Clothing & dress
Personal NameBogstad, Rasmus R., 1861-1947
Organization NameConcordia College (Moorhead, Minn.)--People
LocationMoorhead (Minn.)
Clay County (Minn.)
United States
Item NumberP00548E
Format of OriginalPhotographs
Dimensions of Original5 x 7 in.
NotesTitle handwritten on back of photograph.
Photographer unknown.
Repository InstitutionConcordia College Library, College Archives
Repository CollectionPhotographs 1891-1910, RG 31.11.1 FF 6
Credit LineCourtesy of the Concordia College Archives.
Rights ManagementImage in public domain.
Ordering InformationTo order a reproduction, inquire about permissions, or for information on prices, contact the Concordia College Archives.
Digital IDcc000055
Original SourcePhotographic print
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
powered by CONTENTdm ® | contact us  ^ to top ^