Skip to content home : browse : advanced search : preferences : my favorites : about : help  login  
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
Masonic Constitutional Convention delegates
Masonic Constitutional Convention delegates
TitleMasonic Constitutional Convention delegates
Date of Original1971 or 1972
DescriptionMasonic members of the North Dakota Constitutional Convention gather for a meal. Left to right are: Elmer Cart (Minot), Kyle Miller (Bantry), Grant Trenbeath (Neche), Myron Wallin (Crosby), Earl Rundle (New England), and I.E. "Esky" Solberg (Bismarck).
Ordering Information
General SubjectPolitics & Government
Bands, clubs and societies
Subject (LCTGM)Constitutional conventions
Fraternal organizations
Eating & drinking
Personal NameCart, Elmer
Miller, Kyle
Trenbeath, Grant
Wallin, Myron
Rundle, Earl C., 1906-1994
Solberg, I. E.
Organization NameNorth Dakota. Constitutional Convention (1971-1972)
Freemasons. Grand Lodge of North Dakota
LocationBismarck (N.D.)
Item Number10474-140
Format of OriginalPhotographic prints
NotesPhotographer unknown.
Title created by staff.
Repository InstitutionState Historical Society of North Dakota
Repository CollectionFrank A. Wenstrom Papers Mss 10474
Collection Finding AidConsult
Credit LineState Historical Society of North Dakota (10474-140)
Rights ManagementCopyright transferred to the State Historical Society of North Dakota.
Digital IDsh10474140
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
powered by CONTENTdm ® | contact us  ^ to top ^